top of page

London Exhibition

Over the past few weeks a group of fellow artists and I have arranged to have an exhibition at the A-side B-side gallery in Hackney after our degree show. I plan to exhibit paintings that I have made outside of my degree coursework as this work better represents the style I will be working in once I graduate. I am very excited to travel down to London to install the show, I am travelling down on the 27th of June to be ready to install the work at 9am on the 28th, the opening night will then be on the 29th and the exhibition will be open until the 4th of July. Unfortunately I can only stay until the 30th of June as I have other commitments back home but I have arranged for my work to be taken back home and stored in the University ready for me to collect. Below is the poster and invitation made by one of the students.


Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Archive
No tags yet.
bottom of page