top of page

Studio Work

I have recently been constructing my final piece but I have been sticking on the elements with blu-tack so I can continue to move them around if I am not happy with them. This is how it will be placed in the exhibition, two boards next to each other and one board to the side. I have decided to place them in this position as I like how the board on the right compliments the rest of the piece and I do not think this quality would be achieved if they were placed flat next to each other. Unfortunately I am not able to completely finish the piece until the 26th when we install our pieces in their designated places in the studio as I need to gum tape the middle so that the lines are not shown and then place the collage over it.


Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Archive
No tags yet.
bottom of page